Get connected

We combine 35 years of corporate experience with startup agility. Benefit from our experience in the field of recruiting and contact us..

We are …

Matthias Lenders
Executive Partner

Matthias Lenders was able to gain extensive experience in various positions and companies in the industry and was most recently successful as Managing Director Switzerland for one of the largest European engineering service providers before founding Scout4Skills GmbH. He lives with his family, a dog and two cats in Munich and loves the sea, the sun and the mountains.

and …

Frank Wolff
Chief Executive Officer

As a business unit manager and managing director with over 20 years of experience at one of the largest European engineering service providers, Frank Wolff has excellent knowledge in the field of personnel services with a specialization in engineering / IT and the establishment of organizations in the field. Frank Wolff lives with his family in Hamburg and will drive the expansion of Scout4Skills GmbH in northern Germany.

and …

Katharina Raschke
Head of Sales

Katharina Raschke has more than 10 years of professional experience, coupled with her passion for sales, marketing and people. She had worked very successfully for one of the largest European engineering service providers in the past years before moving to Scout4Skills GmbH as sales manager. She lives with her family on the beautiful Chiemsee and enjoys the mountains and vastness.

Get connected

Wir vereinen 35 Jahre Konzernerfahrung mit Startup Agilität. Profitieren Sie von unserer Erfahrung im Bereich Recruiting und nehmen Sie mit uns Kontakt auf.

Wir sind …

Matthias Lenders
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

Matthias Lenders konnte in seiner Karriere weitreichende Erfahrung in unterschiedlichsten Positionen und Unternehmen der Industrie sammeln und war zuletzt als Geschäftsführer Schweiz für einen der größten europäischen Ingenieurdienstleister erfolgreich tätig, bevor er die Scout4Skills GmbH gründete. Er lebt mit seiner Familie, einem Hund und zwei Katzen in München und liebt das Meer, die Sonne und die Berge.

und …

Frank Wolff
Associate Partner

Als Geschäftsbereichsleiter und Geschäftsführer mit über 20 jähriger Erfahrung bei einem der größten europäischen Ingenieurdienstleister verfügt Frank Wolff über exzellente Kenntnisse im Bereich der Personaldienstleistung mit Fachrichtung Engineering/ IT und dem Aufbau von Organisationen in dem Bereich. Frank Wolff lebt mit seiner Familie in Hamburg und wird den Ausbau der Scout4Skills GmbH in Norddeutschland vorantreiben.

und …

Katharina Raschke
Vertriebsleitung

Katharina Raschke bringt mehr als 10 Jahre Berufserfahrung mit, gepaart mit ihrer Leidenschaft für den Vertrieb, das Marketing und den Menschen. Sie war in den letzten Jahren sehr erfolgreich für einen der größten europäischen Ingenieurdienstleister tätig, bevor sie nun als Vertriebsleitung zur Scout4Skills GmbH wechselte. Sie lebt mit ihrer Familie am schönen Chiemsee und genießt die Berge und Weitläufigkeit.