Recruiting technical specialists

Scout4Skills supplements your previous recruiting portfolio by focussing on access to the German recruitment market, as well as recruiting locations in the EU, and, if desired, will take care of all the work required for the onboarding process of employees by means of a professional relocation service

Recruiting

We specialise in recruiting engineering & IT specialists. Due to a lack of specialist workers in Germany, we not only focus on the German market, but also on European and international ones. In doing so, we use our many years of experience to test the suitability of applicants by using a scientifically-based selection process in order to increase the accuracy of the fit of their soft skills according to your job specifications, thus minimising the risk of employing the wrong person.

Relocation

By using a professional relocation service, we take care of all tasks that form part of the onboarding process for your new employees, which takes up a considerable amount of time for all those involved, especially when it comes to international candidates from the EU and third countries.  We take on challenges such as acquiring visas and work permits, travel management, searching for accommodation, and dealing with authorities, so that our clients and candidates can fully concentrate on their core business.

Development of managerial staff

The teams in companies are becoming more and more international. Due to different cultures and approaches, managerial staff are increasingly faced with major challenges in coping with their daily tasks. Through targeted coaching and advice on integration, we support your managers and thus ensure maximum performance of the team.

Your recruiting partner that focusses on engineering and IT

Do you not want to hire just any old candidate for your engineering & IT vacancy, but the best specialist that best suits your job specifications?  In that case, you will have to look beyond regional borders in times when skilled workers are hard to find and in times of globalisation. Scout4Skills focusses not only on professionals from the national market, but also on the entire EU region and third countries. In addition to the qualifications that are required, we also focus on the personality, i.e., does the applicant fit into your team and do his or her values match those of your company? Because the best hard skills provide no added value if the soft skills are not right!

A connected world

The world has become smaller as a result of globalisation, but also less transparent. So while you can recruit the right specialists for your business from all over the world, in practice, it is like searching for a needle in a haystack. Our international network will help you with this in a fast, competent and goal-oriented manner!

But what happens after we have found the needle in the haystack for you? We will also support you with the selection process and especially later with the onboarding of new employees and integrating them into the team. Because the procurement of necessary documents such as work permits and visas or time-consuming tasks such as dealing with authorities, organising entry into the country and searching for accommodation are much faster and cheaper to tackle with our routine.

100% successful

Our many years of experience in the field of engineering and recruiting help us to fully understand your needs. Only those who understand what is needed can cover those needs. That is why we will find exactly the right candidate for you.

Motivation
Aims
Speed

We find the right people for your team

The gap between vacancies in Germany and jobseekers is getting wider and wider. That is why goal-oriented recruiting saves you time and money without wastage. In addition, your specialist departments are freed from annoying routines and thus have time for their core tasks.

234,560

Job seekers from Germany focussed on engineering and IT

12,824,476

Vacancies in Germany for engineers

©Copyright - Scout4Skills

Recruiting technical specialists

Scout4Skills ergänzt Ihr bisheriges Portfolio im Recruiting durch einen zielgerichteten Zugriff auf den deutschen Bewerbermarkt, sowie Recruiting Standorte in der EU und nimmt Ihnen auf Wunsch sämtliche Arbeiten beim Onboarding Prozess des Mitarbeiters durch einen professionellen Relocation Service ab.

Recruiting

Wir sind spezialisiert, Fachkräfte aus dem Bereich Engineering & IT zu rekrutieren. Mangels Fachkräften in Deutschland konzentrieren wir uns dabei neben dem deutschen vor allem auf den europäischen und internationalen Markt. Dabei wird von uns mit unserer langjährigen Erfahrung die fachliche Eignung des Bewerbers durch ein wissenschaftlich basiertes Auswahlverfahren geprüft, um die Passgenauigkeit der Softskills gemäß Ihres Anforderungsprofils zu erhöhen, und somit die Gefahr einer Fehlbesetzung zu minimieren.

Relocation

Wir übernehmen sämtliche Aufgaben des Onboarding Prozesses Ihrer neuen Mitarbeiter durch einen professionellen Relocationservice, was vor allem bei internationalen Kandidaten aus der EU und Drittstaaten einen erheblichen Zeitaufwand für alle Beteiligten darstellt. So werden Herausforderungen wie Visum, Arbeitserlaubnis, Reisemanagement bis hin zu Wohnungssuche und Behördengängen von uns übernommen, damit sich unsere Kunden und Kandidaten voll und ganz auf ihr Corebusiness konzentrieren können.

Führungskräfteentwicklung

Die Teams in den Unternehmen werden immer internationaler. Dies stellt die Führungskräfte aufgrund der unterschiedlichen Kulturen und Herangehensweisen zunehmend vor große Herausforderungen bei der Bewältigung der täglichen Aufgaben. Durch gezieltes Coaching und eine Beratung zur Integration unterstützen wir Ihre Führungskräfte und stellen so maximale Performance des Teams sicher.

Ihr Recruiting Partner mit dem Fokus auf Engineering und IT

Sie wollen für Ihre Vakanz im Engineering & der IT nicht irgendeinen Kandidaten einstellen, sondern den besten Spezialisten mit der höchsten Passgenauigkeit zu Ihrem Anforderungsprofil? Dann müssen Sie in Zeiten des Fachkräftemangels und der Globalisierung über den regionalen Tellerrand schauen. Scout4Skills fokussiert sich neben Fachkräften aus dem nationalen Markt auch auf den gesamten Euroraum und Drittstaaten. Neben den gewünschten Qualifikationen steht bei uns die Persönlichkeit im Fokus – passt der Bewerber in Ihr Team und überschneiden sich seine Wertevorstellungen mit denen Ihres Unternehmens? Denn die besten Hardskills bringen keinen Mehrwert, wenn die Softskills nicht passen!

Eine vernetzte Welt

Die Welt ist durch die Globalisierung kleiner, aber auch unübersichtlicher geworden. So können Sie zwar weltweit die richtigen Spezialisten für Ihr Unternehmen rekrutieren, aber die Praxis gestaltet sich oft wie die Suche nach der Nadel im Heuhaufen. Unser internationales Netzwerk hilft Ihnen dabei – schnell, kompetent und zielorientiert!

Aber was ist, wenn wir die Nadel im Heuhaufen für Sie gefunden haben? Wir unterstützen Sie auch im Auswahlverfahren und vor allem später beim Onboarding der neuen Mitarbeiter und bei der Integration ins Team. Denn die Beschaffung von nötigen Unterlagen wie Arbeitserlaubnis und Visum oder zeitraubende Aufgaben wie Behördengänge, Organisation der Einreise und Wohnungssuche sind mit unserer Routine deutlich schneller und kostengünstiger zu realisieren.

Zu 100% erfolgreich!

Unsere langjährige Erfahrung im Bereich des Engineerings und Recruitings hilft uns, Ihre Bedürfnisse zu 100% zu verstehen. Und nur wer die Bedürfnisse versteht, kann sie auch abdecken – deswegen finden wir für Sie genau den richtigen Kandidaten.

Motivation
Zielorientiert
Geschwindigkeit

Wir finden die richtigen Spezialisten für Ihr Team

Die Lücke zwischen offenen Stellen in Deutschland und Jobsuchenden klafft weit auseinander. Deswegen spart Ihnen ein zielorientiertes Recruiting ohne Streuverlust Zeit und Geld. Außerdem werden Ihre Fachabteilungen von lästigen Routinen befreit und haben somit Zeit für ihre Kernaufgaben.

234,560

Jobsuchende aus Deutschland im Engineering-Bereich

12,824,476

Offene Stellen im Engineering-Bereich in Deutschland